Disney Digital Cinema Contacts List
10-14-09
>
Studio Contact email Telephone Cell Phone
Disney Chris Witham chris.witham@disney.com 818-560-1748  
Disney Kumari Bakhru kumari.bakhru@disney.com 818-560-1268  
Disney Bernd Meierbachtol bernd.meierbachtol@disney.com 818-560-5133  
Disney Marko Simic marko.simic@disney.com 818-560-4504  
Integrator Contact email Telephone Cell Phone
Cinedigm Cinedigm NOC
(24/7 KDM & Tech Support)
NetworkOperations@cinedigm.com 888-367-2360  
Cinedigm Dave Duffy
(Deployment)
dduffy@cinedigm.com 818-678-2096  
Cinedigm Sharra Updike supdike@cinedigm.com 818-678-2085  
Cinedigm TCC Software
Escalation Support
tccsupport@cinedigm.com    
Dolby Dolby Tech Support cinemasupport@dolby.com 415-645-5205  
Technicolor Tier 1 Tech Support TDCkeys@technicolor.com 800-99-FILMS (option 2)  
Thomson Dave Lund dave.lund@thomson.net    
Thomson Frank Odom frank.odom@thomson.net    
Server Manufacturer Contact email Telephone Cell Phone
Datasat Datasat Tech Support techsupport@datasatdigital.com 888-428-2268  
Dolby Dolby Tech Support cinemasupport@dolby.com 415-645-5205  
Doremi Doremi Tech Support support@doremicinema.com 866-484-4004  
Doremi Michael Archer marcher@doremilabs.com 818-562-1101 818-919-6931
Doremi Dan Hammond dhammond@doremicinema.com 818-562-1101
ext. 336
805-404-1531
Doremi Camille Rizko Crizko@doremicinema.com    
GDC        
Kodak Kodak Tech Support robert.burns@kodak.com 800-678-8435  
Kodak Benjamin Stalls benjamin.stalls@kodak.com 585-477-8178  
QuVis Robert Stratton rstratton@quvis.com 785-271-3856  
Projector Manufacturer Contact email Telephone Cell Phone
Barco        
Christie     800-550-3061  
Christie Sean James sean.james@christiedigital.com    
Christie Tom Schwartz tom.schwartz@christiedigital.com    
Christie Brian Claypool brian.claypool@christiedigital.com    
Christie Christie Tech Supportl tech-support@christiedigital.com 800-221-8025 or
519-744-7986
 
Cinemeccanica        
Kinoton        
NEC Support until 19:00 EST   626-303-7681  
NEC Akhtar Mahmood   630-467-4155  
Digital 3D System Contact email Telephone Cell Phone
Dolby Dolby Tech Support cinemasupport@dolby.com 415-645-5205  
MasterImage Simon Cho   82-2-3447-2727 82-18-420-2354
MasterImage Andrew Lee   626-405-1114  
MasterImage Paul Panabaker   626-405-1114  
RealD RealD/Digital Link Tech Support   888-334-3577  
XpanD Kurt Schwenk kurt.schwenk@xpandcinemausa.com 626-405-1114  
XpanD Mohammad R. Ahmadi mohammad@xpandcinemausa.com    
XpanD Laura Peralta-Jones laura@xpandcinemausa.com    
XpanD Aliki Kalagasidu aliki.kalagasidu@xpandcinema.com    
To Confirm Quality Check, Report Issues or Re-order Glasses,
call Technicolor Customer Service at 800-99-FILMS (Option 2)